Posted in this&that

Caption this!

weird-vintage.com
weird-vintage.com

This is a game my friends and I play occasionally on Facebook. Best caption wins. We haven’t decided what the prize is yet, even after several years of playing, but are always interested in what people want as a prize if they win. Most of us give a caption and then include a wish for our preferred prize. (We’re a remarkably bored group, obviously!)

Author:

I'm a writer making my way through life and offering observations as I go. Old enough to know better but that doesn't stop me.

2 thoughts on “Caption this!

  1. Good one, but I’m going more for this approach: Confound it, Maude, must I tell you again that I’m practicing for the “No Pants Day” subway ride?

Tell me what you think

