Posted in this&that

Sometimes WP makes me nuts ….

I haven’t blogged regularly in over a year and had forgotten something I learned long ago: when you start a post, save it as a draft as soon as you’ve got a couple of sentences because if you don’t and hit the wrong button somewhere along the way, you’ve lost the post. Color me un-amused that I just lost several paragraphs of a post I’d started. It sucks the wind out me and I don’t want to start it again. So, here’s to all the posts I’ve lost along the way. Whoops! Better save this one asap!

And, oh yeah, WP changed while I was gone (can you imagine?) and I can’t figure out how to alter the pictures I post.

So, no picture. Suffer.

Author:

I'm a writer making my way through life and offering observations as I go. Old enough to know better but that doesn't stop me.

2 thoughts on “Sometimes WP makes me nuts ….

Tell me what you think

