Posted in art, friends, photography

Artist: Kathy Baldwin

A high school classmate, Kathy Baldwin, is an incredible artist. There are actually a couple of classmates who create wondrous art, but I thought I’d share some of Kathy’s.

Health, Wealth and Happiness. Kathy Baldwin

If you want to see more (and I urge you to take a look), just click her name above and you’ll get to samples of her work on her My Art and Photography page. Nice stuff.

When my Heart is on Fire and I’m in Love with it All! – A self portrait. Kathy Baldwin
Author:

I'm a writer making my way through life and offering observations as I go. Old enough to know better but that doesn't stop me.

7 thoughts on “Artist: Kathy Baldwin

  1. Hi, Emma,

    Please could you let your artist friend Kathy know that one of the Chinese characters in her lovely picture is actually placed upside down. It’s the Chinese character 喜 (happiness) in the middle. In this character, the square should be at the bottom, not at the top.

    The link to her page is a broken link.

    All the best, Janet

Tell me what you think

