Posted in observations, people

Voice of velvet: Alan Rickman

If velvet had a voice, it would sound like Alan Rickman. ~ Sandy Bauers, The Philadelphia Inquirer

I recently discovered that a blogger I follow, “Turber” at Looser or Not, has a similar passion: Alan Rickman. She’s a bit more profuse in her methods of praise, but we both agree that he’s wonderfully talented and just as wonderful looking. He’s also got one of the two sexiest voices I’ve ever heard (the other being Sam Elliott‘s). Today, via her post about him, I discovered this gem.

Author:

I'm a writer making my way through life and offering observations as I go. Old enough to know better but that doesn't stop me.

8 thoughts on “Voice of velvet: Alan Rickman

    1. Me thinks “mildly” and “obsessed” don’t play well together. Face it, you’re flat out obsessed just like the rest of us!

Tell me what you think

