Posted in humor, people

My favorite busty woman problem

A little out of my normal post range, but my well-endowed god-daughter sent this to me and I’m still laughing. I can relate completely,  which is really funny because I spent my teenage years lifting heavy books to develop something I now wish I could give away! There’s a whole list of them, but this is my favorite.

buzzfeed.com/whitneyjefferson/12-problems-busty-girls-have

Author:

I'm a writer making my way through life and offering observations as I go. Old enough to know better but that doesn't stop me.

17 thoughts on “My favorite busty woman problem

    1. I used encyclopedias but since they seem to be rare these days, try your computer! I’m not sure that’s what did it for me anyway, and I wouldn’t wish them on anyone. That said, good luck!

  1. You, too? You should check out the others via the link, if you haven’t already. They are pretty funny, even if the reality is not much fun.

    1. The reality can be pretty stinky, but I have lost a size in the last few months. I am genetically riddled with them though and they will never be tiny.

  2. whoah this blog is fantastic i really like studying your articles. Keep up the good paintings! You understand, many individuals are looking around for this info, you could aid them greatly. ebkbbdbaacce

Tell me what you think

