Posted in this&that

Blog-a-day discovery: Garden Gnome Arts

from: garden gnome arts

Ok, I just gotta say it. This is too cool. I am a really big deal on my blog(s) and that’s good because everyone needs to be a big deal, a REALLY big deal somewhere, no?

I just discovered this art at Garden Gnome Arts, the site of a witty, clever blogger named Camille. She’s my new blogger for the day — an artsy, craftsy, multi-talented artist. Check out her stuff, you’ll love it.

Author:

I'm a writer making my way through life and offering observations as I go. Old enough to know better but that doesn't stop me.

One thought on “Blog-a-day discovery: Garden Gnome Arts

Tell me what you think

