Posted in this&that

I’ll write about procrastination. Tomorrow.

It’s 9:30 am. I’m procrastinating. It’s one of my two best skills. The other is sarcasm. I’d like to claim writing as my best skill but unfortunately it is a distant third to these two. By this time of day I’ve usually at least completed a list of what needs to get done today, made it out of my sweats, had some breakfast and a shower, and made the bed. Today? I’ve got a cup of coffee and I’ve checked my email and made it here. Alas.

I’d like to write a piece on procrastination. But, given my bent toward total inertia today, I think I’ll just offer up this and go find a book.

Author:

I'm a writer making my way through life and offering observations as I go. Old enough to know better but that doesn't stop me.

Tell me what you think

