Posted in this&that

More from Dolce far niente: Is everyone going to Italy? 6/28/11

Is everyone going to Italy?

I made a trip to the local library yesterday to see what kind of information they might have had on Italy.  A very nice librarian showed me all the info they have online that I can access from home, but had to admit that everyone must be going to Italy because every single travel book and tape they owned is checked out. Hmmm. I put a few things on hold.

Author:

I'm a writer making my way through life and offering observations as I go. Old enough to know better but that doesn't stop me.

One thought on “More from Dolce far niente: Is everyone going to Italy? 6/28/11

Tell me what you think

